South Calcutta Girls' College

Affiliated to University of Calcutta | Accredited Grade A by NAAC | Recipient of RUSA 2.0 Grant | ISO 9001:2015 Certified

72, Sarat Bose Road, Kolkata 700025, West Bengal, India

+91 33 24753785 | | |

Annual Prize Day

The Annual Prize distribution ceremony is held in the month of September. The following prizes are awarded to the students for their academic achievements in College and University examinations.

  • Ranu Banerjee Memorial Prize
  • Mukti Biswas Memorial Prize
  • Sova Rani Kanjilal Memorial Prize
  • Kana Bhattacharjee Memorial Prize
  • Shefali Basu Memorial Prize
  • Sarajubala Memorial Prize
  • Mukti Biswas Endowment Prize
  • D.P.Banerjee Memorial Prize
  • Reba Das Memorial Prize
  • Churni Chadhury Memorial Prize

Last Modified : Fri 20th April 2018 at 01:02:01 PM