

METRIC POINT 6.1.2

The effective leadership is visible in various institutional practices such as decentralization and participative management.

Examination Committee



South Calcutta Girls' College

LIST OF MEMBERS IN EXAMINATION COMMITTEE 2021-2022

- 1. Dr. Sakti Roy Choudhury
- 2. Dr. Patralekha Mitra
- 3. Dr. Tanima Neogi Sinha Roy
- 4. Dr. Sanghamitra Biswas
- 5. Smt. Soumita Das
- 6. Shri Pataur Jaman
- 7. Shri Avishek Majumder
- 8. Smt. Anindita Banerjee

Principal & Secretary
South Calcutta Girls' College
72, Sarat Bose Road, Kolkata-25